I’m a Dreamer….

that's my life 2016

                                                                                                                                                                   “I am a dreamer. I know so little of real life that I just can’t help re-living such moments as these in my dreams, for such moments are something I have very rarely experienced. I am going to dream about you the whole night, the whole week, the whole year. I feel I know you so well that I couldn’t have known you better if we’d been friends for…

View original post 248 more words

Leave a Reply

